thumag ag ist die offiziele Schweizer Generalvertretung von:

Unser Team

Martin Schindler
Geschäftsführer
m.schindler@thumag.ch
+41 79 179 85 70

Franz Mayer
Leiter Administration / Einkauf
f.mayer@thumag.ch
+41 79 306 89 08

Markus Tanner
Gebietsverantwortlicher Ostschweiz
m.tanner@thumag.ch
+41 79 887 92 93

Heinz Flükiger
Gebietsverantwortlicher Mittelland
h.fluekiger@thumag.ch
+41 79 798 38 70

Stefan Tanner
Gebietsverantwortlicher ZH / SH
s.tanner@thumag.ch
+41 79 173 17 99

Damien Sébastien Orange
Gebietsverantwortlicher Romandie
ds.orange@thumag.ch
+41 79 157 70 80

Martin Goldinger
Individuelle Projekte
m.goldinger@thumag.ch
+41 79 400 56 75

Kristijan Sljivic
Anwendungstechniker
k.sljivic@thumag.ch
+41 79 924 12 94

Yvonne Dietsche
Verkaufsinnendienst / Projektabteilung
y.dietsche@thumag.ch
+41 71 844 40 40

Maja Schams
Buchhaltung / Administration
m.schams@thumag.ch
+41 71 844 40 40

Claudia Rettura
Verkaufsinnendienst
c.rettura@thumag.ch
+41 71 844 40 40

Werner Koller
Mitarbeiter Logistik
w.koller@thumag.ch
+41 71 844 40 40

Taifun Cicek
Mitarbeiter Logistik
t.cicek@thumag.ch
+41 71 844 40 40